Catalunya v Marylebone Cricket Club
Marylebone Cricket Club in Spain and Gibraltar 2010/11
VenueWoodbridge Oval, Alfas on 25th October 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 64 runs
UmpiresR Graham, B Whitehead
ScorersJ Howden (Catalunya), AP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PN Sandersonc Shafiq Ali b Khan3     
BR Hartmanc Khurram Ali b Zia66     
R Sharmac Shafiq Ali b Zia73     
MJ Thewlisc Rauf b Imran12     
M Tomsettb Zia4     
MR Daviesc Khurram Ali b Zia0     
*NA Follandrun out (Shafiq Ali)46     
+TCZ Lambb Khurram Ali2     
AD Clarkec Khurram Ali b Khan22     
CS Rendellnot out1     
PDE Wisemannot out1     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-113, 3-159, 4-173, 5-175, 6-182, 7-186, 8-249, 9-255
Catalunya bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rauf8   0650---8.12
Khan8   1232--24.002.88
Imran8   0421--48.005.25
Khurram Ali8   0631--48.007.88
Zia8   0534--12.006.62

Catalunya inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Gurmeet Singhc Davies b Wiseman0     
+Shafiq Alic Thewlis b Clarke6     
*M Khanc and b Thewlis22     
Kulwant Singhnot out12     
N Ahmedc Folland b Rendell43     
Faisalc Lamb b Rendell5     
M Ziac Sanderson b Rendell24     
Khurram Alic Lamb b Rendell0     
Raufrun out (Rendell)3     
Safdarc Folland b Sanderson51     
Imranb Sharma7     
Total(all out, 36 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-15, 3-49, 4-68, 5-108, 6-108, 7-118, 8-126, 9-176, 10-192 (36 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wiseman8   0291--48.003.62
Clarke6   2171--36.002.83
Thewlis6   0311--36.005.17
Rendell8   2464--12.005.75
Tomsett4   0430---10.75
Sanderson2   0161--12.008.00
Sharma2   171--12.003.50

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Catalunya innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive