Yorkshire Under-15s v Derbyshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2011 (Group 1A)
VenueTickhill Sports Ground, Tickhill on 10th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDerbyshire Under-15s won by 39 runs
PointsYorkshire Under-15s 0; Derbyshire Under-15s 2
ScorerK Matthews

Derbyshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJK Birdc Lamb b Carver44     
D Mullaneyrun out1     
A Hibellc Harrison b Gibson1     
Rahib Alic Leyshon b Ward44     
G Johnstonb Ward3     
R Peatst Harrison b Ward8     
T Williscroftnot out97     
+HR Hoseinc and b Leyshon6     
P Blairc Budge b Fisher6     
*B Tremblingc Budge b Gibson4     
F Matthewsnot out7     
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 2 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-15, 3-70, 4-76, 5-98, 6-113, 7-146, 8-160, 9-171
Yorkshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shaw10   0460---4.60
Gibson9   0622--27.006.89
Fisher8   0371--48.004.62
Leyshon10   5161--60.001.60
Carver5   0231--30.004.60
Ward7   2293--14.004.14
Taylor1   0100---10.00

Yorkshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*D Budgec Johnston b Peat67     
C Goldthorpec Williscroft b Peat0     
M Hussainc Williscroft b Matthews20     
J Shawc Blair b Trembling26     
R Gibsonc Bird b Johnston0     
H Lambc Hibell b Mullaney9     
T Taylorc and b Peat10     
+J Harrisonc Johnston b Blair31     
A Leyshonc Peat b Blair2     
MD Fisherb Trembling16     
S Wardnot out1     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-40, 3-95, 4-95, 5-108, 6-130, 7-153, 8-161, 9-184, 10-194 (45.4 ov)
Derbyshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blair8   3352--24.004.38
Peat10   2323--20.003.20
Matthews5   0231--30.004.60
Johnston10   2201--60.002.00
Mullaney5   1251--30.005.00

--> Yorkshire Under-15s full substitute: unknown for K Carver





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive