Cheshire Under-15s v Lancashire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Group 1A)
VenueThe Heatons Sports Club, Heaton Moor on 20th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLancashire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultCheshire Under-15s won by 86 runs
PointsCheshire Under-15s 2; Lancashire Under-15s 0
UmpiresP Herring, A Marsland

Cheshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MST Hughesc Lamb b MW Parkinson2048 3-41.67
G Dunbavandc CF Parkinson b MW Parkinson57103 8-55.34
JAM Goodec Kershaw b CF Parkinson4259 6171.19
*RP Jonesnot out3554 3-64.81
D Williamsc Mahmood b CF Parkinson28 --25.00
A Jacksonnot out5634 61164.71
L Beesleydid not bat      
A Moneydid not bat      
A Scholesdid not bat      
WG Holmesdid not bat      
+H Makingsdid not bat      
W Mageedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 6 w)22
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Hughes), 2-122 (Dunbavand), 3-143 (Goode), 4-147 (Williams)
Lancashire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
CF Parkinson10   33021-30.003.00
Parfitt8   048025-6.00
Waddington7   03303--4.71
MW Parkinson10   1362--30.003.60
Mahmood6   2160---2.67
Holmes7   0380---5.43
Lamb2   0230-1-11.50

Lancashire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Kershawb Goode1941 3-46.34
H Hameedlbw b Beesley06 --0.00
HE Deardenc Dunbavand b Goode925 --36.00
*M Waddingtonc Goode b Money2975 4-38.67
CF Parkinsonst Makings b Jones419 --21.05
DJ Lambc and b Magee1841 2-43.90
CK Turnerc Scholes b Magee511 --45.45
L Parfittc Jackson b Magee17 --14.29
+J McDonaghnot out2737 3-72.97
MW Parkinsonnot out2237 1159.46
S Mahmooddid not bat      
B Holmesdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 4 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Hameed), 2-25 (Dearden), 3-28 (Kershaw), 4-39 (CF Parkinson), 5-79 (Lamb), 6-85 (Waddington), 7-90 (Turner), 8-90 (Parfitt)
Cheshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Beesley6   1181--36.003.00
Holmes9   0250---2.78
Goode7   2132--21.001.86
Jones10   4171--60.001.70
Scholes6   11402--2.33
Magee6   0193--12.003.17
Money6   03212-36.005.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive