Derbyshire Under-15s v Cheshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Group 1A)
VenueChapel Lane, Clifton on 2nd August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDerbyshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Cheshire Under-15s: 11
TossCheshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultCheshire Under-15s won by 9 wickets
PointsDerbyshire Under-15s 0; Cheshire Under-15s 2
UmpiresT Lungley, T Munro

Derbyshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MJK Birdc Jackson b Bason28  31 
MGI Goodacrec Jackson b Goode3  -- 
Rahib Alib Holmes3  -- 
A Hibellnot out52  6- 
T Williscroftrun out0  -- 
*B Tremblingc and b Jones3  -- 
G Johnstonc Williams b Jones6  1- 
F Matthewsc Bason b Jones14  1- 
RJ Peatc Bason b Jackson29  2- 
P Blairrun out (Bason)3  -- 
S Langdid not bat      
J Connersdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)37
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Cheshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goode5   0321--30.006.40
Holmes10   4141--60.001.40
Bason5   1131--30.002.60
Keeler6   1130---2.17
Jones10   2373--20.003.70
Scholes6   1100---1.67
Magee5   0270---5.40
Jackson3   0181--18.006.00

Cheshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MST Hughesnot out77     
G Dunbavandst Bird b Johnston49     
JAM Goodenot out30     
*WG Holmesdid not bat      
T Basondid not bat      
B Keelerdid not bat      
RP Jonesdid not bat      
A Scholesdid not bat      
W Mageedid not bat      
A Jacksondid not bat      
+D Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)23
Total(1 wicket, 37.2 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Dunbavand)
Derbyshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blair8   2150---1.88
Peat4   0180---4.50
Trembling2   0190---9.50
Conners3   0210---7.00
Johnston10   1411--60.004.10
Matthews4   0160---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive