Shropshire Under-15s v Northumberland Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Group 1B)
VenueHeath Road, Whitchurch on 1st June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthumberland Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultShropshire Under-15s won by 6 wickets
PointsShropshire Under-15s 2; Northumberland Under-15s 0
UmpiresP Glover, AC Harris

Northumberland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sonu Singhc and b Barnard3860 6-63.33
J Brownst Clarke b Cook644 --13.64
SS Brarrun out (Aucott)514  -35.71
*WT Taylorc Clarke b Miles716 --43.75
JJ Stanistreetb Buckley012 --0.00
LJ Hindmarshc Clarke b Miles06 --0.00
M Shinwarinot out426 --15.38
Harsimran Singhrun out (Buckley)39 --33.33
+T Diasrun out (Barnard)03 --0.00
M Seniorb Arnold03 --0.00
OF McGeec Cook b Miles44 1-100.00
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)32
Total(all out, 35.2 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Brown), 2-61 (Sonu Singh), 3-65 (Brar), 4-77 (Taylor), 5-77 (Stanistreet), 6-77 (Hindmarsh), 7-91 (Harsimran Singh), 8-92 (Dias), 9-92 (Senior), 10-99 (McGee, 35.2 ov)
Shropshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ellis6   290---1.50
Hoof6   1170---2.83
Barnard6   2131--36.002.17
Cook6   1201--36.003.33
Buckley3   1131--18.004.33
Arnold3   041--18.001.33

Shropshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+JM Clarkelbw b McGee122 --4.55
J Carrascoc Dias b McGee1754 1-31.48
W Cookb Harsimran Singh2742 5-64.29
*EG Barnardb Harsimran Singh610 1-60.00
RCJ Aucottnot out1929 1165.52
T Ellisnot out2021 4-95.24
K Buckleydid not bat      
M Hoofdid not bat      
L Milesdid not bat      
C Kidsondid not bat      
J Arnolddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 12 w)15
Total(4 wickets, 32.5 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Clarke), 2-36 (Carrasco), 3-57 (Barnard), 4-66 (Cook)
Northumberland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McGee10   3282--30.002.80
Harsimran Singh10   5102--30.001.00
Taylor5   1210---4.20
Brar2   0100---5.00
Dickson1   080---8.00
Hindmarsh2   090---4.50
Brown2   060---3.00

--> Northumberland Under-15s full substitute: unknown for L Dickson





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive