Northumberland Under-15s v Herefordshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2011 (Group 1B)
VenueDenton Bank, Benwell Hill on 28th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNorthumberland Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Herefordshire Under-15s: 11
TossNorthumberland Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthumberland Under-15s won by 9 runs
PointsNorthumberland Under-15s 2; Herefordshire Under-15s 0

Northumberland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Brownrun out35     
Sonu Singhc Aldous-Fountain b Butler70     
J Ruddickc Donaldson b Butler1     
WT Taylorc Donaldson b Aldous-Fountain0     
M Shinwarirun out3     
BJ McGeerun out22     
A Prakashc Gooch b Donaldson13     
+T Diasrun out0     
M Whittyc Butler b Genders3     
LJ Hindmarshrun out11     
*Harsimran Singhnot out0     
OF McGeedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 31 w)43
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-202 (48.3 ov)
Herefordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Genders8   3321--48.004.00
Butler10   1372--30.003.70
Donaldson10   0461--60.004.60
Aldous-Fountain10   4141--60.001.40
Lovell4   0230---5.75

Herefordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Aldous-Fountainc and b Whitty9     
J Casstlesb Taylor21     
T Gendersnot out71     
J Stokesc Ruddick b Taylor2     
B Butlerc Ruddick b Taylor0     
A Kempc Shinwari b Taylor6     
+J Donovanc Shinwari b Brown6     
*JD Goochb Taylor0     
H Beeb Shinwari46     
M Donaldsonb Shinwari5     
A Lovellb Shinwari0     
Extras(2 lb, 7 nb, 18 w)27
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-193 (47.3 ov)
Northumberland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Whitty10   4281--60.002.80
Hindmarsh4   0220---5.50
Harsimran Singh9   1300---3.33
OF McGee3   080---2.67
Taylor10   0335--12.003.30
Brown5   0261--30.005.20

--> Northumberland Under-15s innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Herefordshire Under-15s innings adds 7 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive