Herefordshire Under-15s v Cumbria Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2011 (Group 1B)
VenueThe Park, Ross-on-Wye on 10th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCumbria Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultCumbria Under-15s won by 7 wickets
PointsHerefordshire Under-15s 0; Cumbria Under-15s 2
UmpiresD James, P Shannon
ScorersN Donovan, P Robson

Herefordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Kempb Jackman915 1-60.00
J Casstlesc Henderson b Sharp1638 1-42.11
T Gendersc [unknown] b Clark317 --17.65
J Stokesc [unknown] b Clark29 --22.22
B Butlerst Henderson b Clark01 --0.00
B Cookelbw b Allington2669 2-37.68
J Donovanb Sharp02 --0.00
*JD Goochb Allington1257 1-21.05
S Westcottc Henderson b Das212 --16.67
M Donaldsonc Gomersall b Das05 --0.00
+N Phillipsnot out04 --0.00
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 10 w)19
Total(all out, 37.2 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Kemp), 2-38 (Genders), 3-44 (Stokes), 4-44 (Butler), 5-44 (Casstles), 6-44 (Donovan), 7-79 (Gooch), 8-89 (Westcott), 9-89 (Cooke), 10-89 (Donaldson, 37.2 ov)
Cumbria Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Robson4   013015-3.25
Jackman4   02417124.006.00
Sharp6   2921-18.001.50
Clark10   3143--20.001.40
Allington9   21021-27.001.11

Cumbria Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+D Hendersonc [unknown] b Donaldson526 --19.23
G Hallc Stokes b Westcott48 1-50.00
D Gomersallb Butler1922 3-86.36
*B Connonnot out3642 7-85.71
S Bellnot out1334 3-38.24
D Robsondid not bat      
M Clarkdid not bat      
P Allingtondid not bat      
L Jackmandid not bat      
S Sharpdid not bat      
A Dasdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 21.4 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Hall), 2-35 (Henderson), 3-35 (Gomersall)
Herefordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gooch4   115022-3.75
Westcott4   0181-124.004.50
Donaldson3   11812-18.006.00
Genders4   0160-2-4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive