Northamptonshire Under-15s v Worcestershire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2011 (Group 2A)
VenueWest Lodge Park, Desborough on 26th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNorthamptonshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Worcestershire Under-15s: 11
TossWorcestershire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthamptonshire Under-15s won by 31 runs
PointsNorthamptonshire Under-15s 2; Worcestershire Under-15s 0
UmpiresS Butlin, J Hopes
ScorerS Greener

Northamptonshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Pricec Austin b Galla16     
N Bardenlbw b West1     
BE Groomc Goodyear b West0     
SR Davisb Galla40     
GL Jackmanc Milton b Galla18     
+T Bradbeerc Williams b West60     
J Richardsonc Williams b Galla3     
A Jhalac Goodyear b Galla18     
*M Roseb Smith1     
J Hillnot out3     
R Kightleyst Goodyear b Galla0     
M Hilldid not bat      
Extras(12 w)12
Total(all out, 44 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-172 (44 ov)
Worcestershire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
West10   1423--20.004.20
Smith7   0251--42.003.57
Galla10   2296--10.002.90
Patel10   0400---4.00
Williams7   1360---5.14

Worcestershire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Tromanslbw b Rose5     
*J Harrislbw b Jhala33     
AG Miltonc Bradbeer b Jhala0     
+DB Goodyearrun out (Jackman)0     
Hamaza Ahmedc Rose b Davis12     
DR Williamsc Bradbeer b J Hill0     
L Austinlbw b Kightley6     
J Smithnot out55     
B Westc Bradbeer b Jhala6     
B Patelc M Hill b Davis4     
GW Gallac J Hill b M Hill6     
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-141 (46.3 ov)
Northamptonshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
M Hill5.31271--33.004.91
Rose7   2301--42.004.29
Jhala10   5143--20.001.40
J Hill9   3151--54.001.67
Kightley6   1111--36.001.83
Davis9   0362--27.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive