Nottinghamshire Under-15s v Worcestershire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2011 (Group 2A)
VenueBradmore Lane, Plumtree on 27th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWorcestershire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Under-15s won by 6 wickets
PointsNottinghamshire Under-15s 2; Worcestershire Under-15s 0
UmpiresG Evans, T Lungley
ScorersV Patel, IJ Smith

Worcestershire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Hamaza Ahmedc Hayes b Hodgson736 --19.44
J Harrisb Appleyard93129 8172.09
AG Miltonc Leefe b Khalique3656 4-64.29
*+DB Goodyearrun out (Hayes)2035 3-57.14
C Tromansnot out2829 2-96.55
DR Williamsb Hodgson53 1-166.67
LJ Smithc Hayes b Hodgson109 1-111.11
S Mannrun out (Appleyard)74 1-175.00
B Patelnot out32 --150.00
B Westdid not bat      
J Tamckendid not bat      
GW Galladid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 21 w)26
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Hamaza Ahmed), 2-119 (Milton), 3-161 (Goodyear), 4-191 (Harris), 5-197 (Williams), 6-215 (Smith), 7-224 (Mann)
Nottinghamshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Appleyard10   04512160.004.50
Hodgson10   14333120.004.30
Bhabra7   141021-5.86
Vladev7   03505--5.00
Khalique10   04212-60.004.20
Hayes6   02703--4.50

Nottinghamshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+J Fishc Milton b Smith1930 2-63.33
P Vladevb Smith733 1-21.21
D Marksc Mann b Williams1327 --48.15
F Khaliqueb Williams620 --30.00
H Leefenot out8394 8188.30
*R Hayesnot out7781 10195.06
H Appleyarddid not bat      
B Bhabradid not bat      
A Brittondid not bat      
J Butlerdid not bat      
R McCarthydid not bat      
E Hodgsondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 30 w)33
Total(4 wickets, 47.2 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Fish), 2-43 (Vladev), 3-56 (Khalique), 4-65 (Marks)
Worcestershire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
West10   066011--6.60
Tamcken7   03101--4.43
Williams10   24221-30.004.20
Galla9   24704--5.22
Patel2   01302--6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive