Cambridgeshire Under-15s v Suffolk Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Group 2B)
VenueMingay Park, Burwell on 5th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersCambridgeshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Suffolk Under-15s: 11
TossCambridgeshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCambridgeshire Under-15s won by 74 runs
PointsCambridgeshire Under-15s 2; Suffolk Under-15s 0
UmpiresP Horsfield, SE Kent-Phillips
ScorersM Clilverd (Cambridgeshire Under-15s), A Rogers (Suffolk Under-15s)

Cambridgeshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Scullyb Allen106127    
A Jacksonb Bigg1633    
*TJ Picton-Turbervillb Allen6998    
J Harveyb Handley47    
P Marmionb Handley54    
CA Peppernot out2626    
C Tappingst Colver b Handley86    
A Georgerun out (Colver)64    
F Browndid not bat      
FJ Uptondid not bat      
BA Clilverddid not bat      
T Elmsliedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 20 w)33
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-73, 2-196, 3-203, 4-212, 5-237, 6-263, 7-273 (50 ov)
Suffolk Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moon4   02002-
Peacock5   12202-
Allen10   062213-
Bigg4   02715-
Scott5   03105-
Beaumont10   0430--
Scowsill4   0210--
Handley8   0393--

Suffolk Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Beaumontlbw b Picton-Turbervill8588    
S Handleyb Upton911    
S Webb-Snowlingb Clilverd89    
*J Deeleylbw b Brown48    
M Scowsillc Clilverd b Brown835    
T Allenst Scully b Elmslie58    
+B Colverc Picton-Turbervill b Pepper131    
T Scottb Brown3028    
J Peacockc Marmion b Brown2929    
A Moonc Scully b Upton64    
N Biggnot out03    
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)14
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-38, 3-56, 4-90, 5-101, 6-126, 7-130, 8-192, 9-199, 10-199 (42.1 ov)
Cambridgeshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clilverd4   02312-
Brown9   13742-
Elmslie10   02412-
Picton-Turbervill8   033111
Pepper4   1261--
George1   01705-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive