Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s v Suffolk Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Group 2B)
VenueKing George VI Playing Fields, Kegworth on 19th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersLeicestershire and Rutland Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Suffolk Under-15s: 11
TossSuffolk Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire and Rutland Under-15s won by 9 wickets
PointsLeicestershire and Rutland Under-15s 2; Suffolk Under-15s 0
UmpiresD Jordan, B Riddle
ScorersW Adcock, A Rogers

Suffolk Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
JA Beaumontc Thakrar b Christie2     
S Handleyb Christie101     
S Webb-Snowlingb Patel28     
*J Deeleyrun out7     
M Scowsillb Kassim Khan2     
+P Youngc Patel b Corbett14     
R Wilsonc Kurtz b Christie19     
T Allenc William b Christie1     
T Scottnot out3     
H Cuttingnot out4     
J Peacockdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 21 w)30
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Christie9   1514--   13.505.67
Packwood8   0350--   -4.38
Corbett8   1191--   48.002.38
Kassim Khan7   0201--   42.002.86
Sheikh8   0390--   -4.88
Patel4   0121--   24.003.00
Hickman6   1320--   -5.33

Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
D Murtynot out65     
R Chohanrun out24     
*GJ Corbettnot out92     
EE Kurtzdid not bat      
P Pateldid not bat      
Y Thakrardid not bat      
M Hickmandid not bat      
+H Williamdid not bat      
AJM Christiedid not bat      
C Packwooddid not bat      
Kassim Khandid not bat      
T Sheikhdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 6 nb, 20 w)31
Total(1 wicket, 38.2 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Chohan)
Suffolk Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Allen3   0260--   -8.67
Peacock5   0270--   -5.40
Cutting6.20290--   -4.58
Scott3   0180--   -6.00
Beaumont6   0250--   -4.17
Young6   0380--   -6.33
Handley5   0160--   -3.20
Scowsill4   0280--   -7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive