Lincolnshire Under-15s v Suffolk Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Group 2B)
VenueMayflower Sports Ground, Boston on 17th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersLincolnshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Suffolk Under-15s: 11
TossLincolnshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLincolnshire Under-15s won by 8 wickets (Run rate)
PointsLincolnshire Under-15s 2; Suffolk Under-15s 0
UmpiresI Jones, DJ Tress
ScorersP Haslam (Lincolnshire Under-15s), A Rogers (Suffolk Under-15s)

Suffolk Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Beaumontb Freeman715    
S Handleyb Freeman212    
T Scottb Gibson04    
*M Scowsillb Gibson718    
EW Waddletonb Housam318    
J Deeleyc Brooks b Lea625    
T Allenb Freeman3288    
+B Colverc Freeman b Carter4376    
H Cuttingnot out4136    
H Carterb Carter02    
J Peacockc Sreedharan b Lea67    
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-12, 3-23, 4-23, 5-30, 6-36, 7-93, 8-131, 9-152, 10-164 (49.4 ov)
Lincolnshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freeman10   1283--
Gibson9   2262--
Housam8   1211--
Franklin5   0150--
Carter7   1262--
Sreedharan3   0110--
Charlton1   0120--

Lincolnshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DD Freemanlbw b Peacock35    
D Bishopb Cutting518    
*H Charltonnot out5485    
L Spicenot out4477    
M Carterdid not bat      
K Evansdid not bat      
A Sreedharandid not bat      
+TL Brooksdid not bat      
D Gibsondid not bat      
D Leadid not bat      
B Housamdid not bat      
R Franklindid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 30.5 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-40
Suffolk Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carter5   0200--
Peacock3   0241--
Cutting6   1211--
Scott5   1150--
Beaumont6   2170--

--> Lincolnshire Under-15s target was 128 runs in 39 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Suffolk Under-15s innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Lincolnshire Under-15s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive