Cambridgeshire Under-15s v Lincolnshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Group 2B)
VenueMingay Park, Burwell on 28th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLincolnshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCambridgeshire Under-15s won by 8 wickets
PointsCambridgeshire Under-15s 2; Lincolnshire Under-15s 0

Lincolnshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Bishopc Jackson b Pilkington31     
W Wrightb Pilkington50     
*H Charltonc George b Pilkington12     
L Spicec Scully b Clilverd5     
M Carterst Scully b Clilverd7     
+TL Brooksc Pepper b Elmslie10     
A Sreedharanb Brown46     
J Neilc Clilverd b Brown14     
D Gibsonrun out6     
R Franklinc Picton-Turbervill b Clilverd14     
B Housamnot out3     
D Leadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 25 w)35
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-81, 2-87, 3-104, 4-118, 5-122, 6-171, 7-195, 8-203, 9-212, 10-233 (47.2 ov)
Cambridgeshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Upton10   1380---3.80
Brown10   2402--30.004.00
Pilkington10   1463--20.004.60
Pepper4   1170---4.25
Elmslie4   0351--24.008.75

Cambridgeshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Scullyrun out24     
A Jacksonb Sreedharan86     
TJ Picton-Turbervillnot out44     
J Harveynot out56     
*FJ Uptondid not bat      
C Tappingdid not bat      
F Browndid not bat      
D Pilkingtondid not bat      
BA Clilverddid not bat      
A Georgedid not bat      
CA Pepperdid not bat      
T Elmsliedid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 9 w)25
Total(2 wickets, 40.2 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-89, 2-139
Lincolnshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gibson6   0310---5.17
Lea4   0220---5.50
Carter10   1350---3.50
Housam6   1130---2.17
Sreedharan9   0631--54.007.00
Franklin3   0270---9.00
Wright1   0170---17.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive