Cambridgeshire Under-15s v Norfolk Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Group 2B)
VenueLongstanton Recreation Ground, Longstanton on 7th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCambridgeshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorfolk Under-15s won by 7 wickets
PointsCambridgeshire Under-15s 0; Norfolk Under-15s 2
ScorerA McAvoy

Cambridgeshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Scullynot out62139 7-44.60
A Jacksonc Sutton b Tirimanna317 --17.65
TJ Picton-Turbervillc Tirimanna b Jones2331 3174.19
J Harveyc Allin b Jones813 2-61.54
CA Pepperc Tirimanna b Allin4948 9-102.08
C Tappingc Sutton b Sharp44 1-100.00
A Georgeb Jones3233 4-96.97
F Brownc Jones b Shea33 --100.00
*FJ Uptonnot out11 --100.00
T Elmsliedid not bat      
D Pilkingtondid not bat      
D Harrisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-40, 3-50, 4-122, 5-126, 6-187, 7-193
Norfolk Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shea7   31211242.001.71
Tirimanna6   01112136.001.83
Burcombe6   22901--4.83
Jones9   0433--18.004.78
Sharp10   1441--60.004.40
Allin7   0311--42.004.43
Reynolds5   02402--4.80

Norfolk Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J McAvoyc Upton b Harris7098 10-71.43
K Willimanc Scully b Harris716 1-43.75
JD Reynoldsb Harris6379 10-79.75
H Phoenixnot out2623 4-113.04
*MJ Platernot out1613 4-123.08
K Jonesdid not bat      
+O Suttondid not bat      
M Allindid not bat      
R Tirimannadid not bat      
D Burcombedid not bat      
M Sheadid not bat      
C Sharpdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 11 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 38.1 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-151, 3-162
Cambridgeshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Upton6   13701--6.17
Harris10   1333--20.003.30
Brown6   11501--2.50
Pilkington7   13202--4.57
Elmslie5   04205--8.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive