Kent Under-15s v Essex Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Group 3A)
VenueThe Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham on 3rd August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossEssex Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Under-15s won by 2 wickets
PointsKent Under-15s 2; Essex Under-15s 0
UmpiresMJ Austin, A Dowsett

Essex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Ahmedc and b Basey57     
H Mahmoodc Basey b Furze36     
+SM Imtiazc Laraman b Furze8     
*JEP Hebronc Sridhar b Lea44     
PD Kilpatricklbw b Nadir37     
P McDermottnot out6     
H Muhammadc Laraman b Lea0     
JE Cracest Davies b Laraman1     
HJD Levynot out1     
OS Bockingdid not bat      
A Gilbertdid not bat      
RK Vasanidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 12 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Mahmood), 2-103 (Imtiaz), 3-111 (Ahmed), 4-189 (Kilpatrick), 5-197 (Hebron), 6-197 (Muhammad), 7-202 (Crace)
Kent Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nadir10   0471--60.004.70
Richardson4   0120---3.00
Lea9   0332--27.003.67
Laraman10   0321--60.003.20
Basey6   0401--36.006.67
Furze6   1172--18.002.83
Sridhar5   0210---4.20

Kent Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Baseylbw b Kilpatrick5     
MR Wallerb Kilpatrick0     
RT Sehmib Crace40     
AD Dalgleishc Imtiaz b Crace45     
+RC Daviesc Bocking b Vasani11     
S Sridharb Kilpatrick13     
*JP Laramanc Imtiaz b Kilpatrick10     
T Guestc and b Kilpatrick7     
PFB Richardsonnot out32     
H Furzenot out25     
J Nadirdid not bat      
O Leadid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)16
Total(8 wickets, 49.1 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Waller), 2-11 (Basey), 3-85 (Sehmi), 4-94 (Dalgleish), 5-106 (Davies), 6-123 (Sridhar), 7-137 (Laraman), 8-139 (Guest)
Essex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bocking7   1210---3.00
Kilpatrick10   1385--12.003.80
McDermott2   050---2.50
Gilbert4   1150---3.75
Vasani10   0421--60.004.20
Crace8   1272--24.003.38
Hebron1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive