Essex Under-15s v Surrey Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Group 3A)
VenueGaron Park, Southend-on-Sea on 2nd June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSurrey Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSurrey Under-15s won by 7 wickets
PointsEssex Under-15s 0; Surrey Under-15s 2
UmpiresDJ Braulik, D Coates

Essex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+SM Imtiazc Smith b Cody2152 2- 
H Mahmoodc Sibley b Cody1639 2- 
JEP Hebronst Smith b Allen80115 7- 
PD Kilpatrickrun out (Lloyd)5473 5- 
P McDermottrun out (Sibley)710 1- 
A Gilbertlbw b Allen01 -- 
*JD Poulternot out1512 1- 
JE Cracenot out01 -- 
H Douglasdid not bat      
OS Bockingdid not bat      
HJD Levydid not bat      
AJ MacGregordid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 7 nb, 8 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Mahmood), 2-54 (Imtiaz), 3-191 (Kilpatrick), 4-191 (Hebron), 5-191 (Gilbert), 6-215 (McDermott)
Surrey Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmad4   021011
Leith9   0440--
Khalid6   2190--
Cody6   111212
Chohan8   0350--
Sibley10   1420--
Lloyd3   01501-
Allen4   02121-

Surrey Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Lloydc Imtiaz b Levy4142 8- 
DP Sibleynot out101132 12- 
N Thorpelbw b Levy1012 2- 
HAJ Allenc Imtiaz b Levy16 -- 
*G Dannnot out4353 7- 
ME Stiddarddid not bat      
+JL Smithdid not bat      
C Leithdid not bat      
M Khaliddid not bat      
D Chohandid not bat      
C Codydid not bat      
S Ahmaddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)20
Total(3 wickets, 40.3 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Lloyd), 2-105 (Thorpe), 3-119 (Allen)
Essex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gilbert3   01501-
McDermott7   0420--
Levy10   2363--
MacGregor7   0340--
Hebron2   0120--
Douglas3   02401-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive