Middlesex Under-15s v Essex Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Group 3A)
VenueLatymer School Ground, Shepherds Bush on 10th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMiddlesex Under-15s won by 6 wickets
PointsMiddlesex Under-15s 2; Essex Under-15s 0

Essex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Ahmedb Feszczur-Hatchett7     
JEP Hebronc White b Feszczur-Hatchett3     
*+SM Imtiazc White b Feszczur-Hatchett0     
PD Kilpatrickc White b Fell14     
P McDermottlbw b Mohammed12     
H Mahmoodc Thurston b Reingold26     
JD Poulterc Fraser b Thurston8     
JE Cracest White b Marwan Mohammad14     
H Muhammadlbw b Marwan Mohammad5     
HJD Levynot out3     
RK Vasanist White b Marwan Mohammad3     
Extras(7 b, 1 nb, 7 w)15
Total(all out, 50 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-12, 3-17, 4-42, 5-52, 6-81, 7-84, 8-95, 9-104, 10-110 (50 ov)
Middlesex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bell6   1170--
Feszczur-Hatchett6   0183--
Fell5   171--
Mohammed6   331--
Marwan Mohammad10   4133--
Reingold9   2281--
Thurston8   1171--

Middlesex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BP Erasmusc Imtiaz b Sohoye0     
CO Thurstonrun out34     
+RG Whiteb McDermott6     
F Frasernot out38     
K Mangatb Levy1     
R Sutcliffenot out15     
SA Feszczur-Hatchettdid not bat      
G Reingolddid not bat      
E Mohammeddid not bat      
S Belldid not bat      
*Marwan Mohammaddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 16 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 38.1 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-10, 3-72, 4-73
Essex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohoye5   0171--
McDermott5   0141--
Levy10   3191--
Vasani10   1370--
Hebron7   2160--

--> Middlesex Under-15s full substitute: unknown for A Fell
--> Essex Under-15s full substitute: unknown for Y Sohoye





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive