Huntingdonshire Under-15s v Hertfordshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Group 3B)
VenueSt Ivo Outdoor Centre, St Ives on 5th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHuntingdonshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHertfordshire Under-15s won by 7 wickets
PointsHuntingdonshire Under-15s 0; Hertfordshire Under-15s 2
UmpiresN Hewitt, M Mullan

Huntingdonshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Biddlec Hashim Hussain b A Allington1124 2-45.83
IR Donaldc Cooke b A Allington1330 2-43.33
AFK Atkinson-Dalzielc Burslem b A Allington04 --0.00
*AJJ Marshb Balogun2742 4-64.29
N Haiderc Balogun b Jerome6192 8-66.30
LRD Marshc Masters b Jerome5786 4-66.28
M Rosenot out2320 21115.00
+AN Pedlarnot out52 1-250.00
S Nasiridid not bat      
A Newmandid not bat      
I Jhikkadid not bat      
B Chancedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)7
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Donald), 2-26 (Biddle), 3-30 (Atkinson-Dalziel), 4-73 (AJJ Marsh), 5-164 (Haider), 6-193 (LRD Marsh)
Hertfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Allington10   31532120.001.50
Joyce6   0280---4.67
Balogun8   13911148.004.88
Hashim Hussain3   0110---3.67
Burslem10   1420---4.20
Jerome10   0492--30.004.90
C Allington3   0180---6.00

Hertfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TGL Colverdb Nasiri2654 3-48.15
+AJ Axonb Newman01 --0.00
*J Cookelbw b Rose5568 9-80.88
H Jeromenot out7183 13-85.54
S Mastersnot out310 --30.00
Hashim Hussaindid not bat      
M Balogundid not bat      
O Tomsdid not bat      
TJ Burslemdid not bat      
C Allingtondid not bat      
A Allingtondid not bat      
B Joycedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 49 w)51
Total(3 wickets, 36 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Axon), 2-53 (Colverd), 3-167 (Cooke)
Huntingdonshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rose10   04818-60.004.80
Newman6   01514-36.002.50
LRD Marsh5   038021-7.60
Nasiri5   12012-30.004.00
Jhikka3   01902--6.33
AJJ Marsh2   01601--8.00
Chance3   03003--10.00
Atkinson-Dalziel2   01901--9.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive