Bedfordshire Under-15s v Huntingdonshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Group 3B)
VenueIckwell Green, Ickwell on 30th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHuntingdonshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHuntingdonshire Under-15s won by 185 runs
PointsBedfordshire Under-15s 0; Huntingdonshire Under-15s 2
UmpiresP Gurney, N Westhorpe

Huntingdonshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+M Rosec Burman b Darlow6789 4475.28
IR Donaldc Pickard b Burman60100 9-60.00
AJJ Marshc [unknown] b Darlow920 --45.00
*G Furbankb Dhanda3038 1-78.95
N Haiderc Ingham b Dhanda5247 7-110.64
LRD Marshnot out76 --116.67
JC Cafferkeynot out11 --100.00
J Blindtdid not bat      
I Jhikkadid not bat      
S Howarddid not bat      
B Chancedid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)27
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-125 (Rose), 2-153 (Donald), 3-158 (AJJ Marsh), 4-241 (Haider), 5-251 (Furbank)
Bedfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ingham8   1360---4.50
Dhanda10   1342--30.003.40
Moore7   0530---7.57
Wright6   1250---4.17
Darlow10   2312--30.003.10
Burman8   0471--48.005.88
Mahendran1   0120---12.00

Bedfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Pickardrun out (LRD Marsh)44   100.00
J Bygravesc Howard b Newman02   0.00
KS Cunninghamb LRD Marsh1917   111.76
B Chilwellc AJJ Marsh b LRD Marsh1218   66.67
*+J Meadc Cafferkey b Chance531   16.13
SK Mahendranb Chance417   23.53
G Darlowb Cafferkey19   11.11
THJ Burmanb Chance1321   61.90
S Dhandab Cafferkey02   0.00
H Moorec Jhikka b Cafferkey01   0.00
A Inghamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)10
Total(all out, 20.2 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Pickard), 2-16 (Bygraves), 3-37 (Cunningham), 4-40 (Chilwell), 5-48 (Mead), 6-49 (Mahendran), 7-64 (Darlow), 8-68 (Dhanda), 9-68 (Moore, 20.2 ov)
Huntingdonshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Newman6   12211-36.003.67
Rose2   0180-2-9.00
LRD Marsh6   1112--18.001.83
Cafferkey2   203--4.000.00

--> Bedfordshire Under-15s full substitute: unknown for R Wright
--> Huntingdonshire Under-15s full substitute: unknown for A Newman





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive