Hertfordshire Under-15s v Bedfordshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Group 3B)
VenueElsenham Cricket Club Ground, Elsenham on 3rd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBedfordshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHertfordshire Under-15s won by 9 wickets
PointsHertfordshire Under-15s 2; Bedfordshire Under-15s 0
UmpiresRJA Abraham, V Allen

Bedfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Gatesc Axon b Joyce6     
M Pickardc Burslem b Hashim Hussain14     
J Meadc Joyce b Hashim Hussain7     
KS Cunninghamc Axon b Hashim Hussain1     
*+J Bygravesb Hashim Hussain0     
THJ Burmanlbw b Masters1     
G Darlowc Cooke b Hashim Hussain2     
D Patellbw b Masters1     
S Dhandanot out29     
H Moorec Stewart b Balogun15     
J Hannafordnot out3     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Gates), 2-36 (Mead), 3-38 (Cunningham), 4-38 (Bygraves), 5-39 (Burman), 6-39 (Pickard), 7-42 (Patel), 8-44 (Darlow), 9-84 (Moore)
Hertfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Allington1   09024
Joyce7   118111
Balogun10   32311-
Hashim Hussain10   31051-
Masters6   262-1
Burslem7   2110--
Jerome9   5130--

Hertfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TGL Colverdnot out31     
*+AJ Axonc Bygraves b Dhanda5     
J Cookenot out39     
H Jeromedid not bat      
S Mastersdid not bat      
Hashim Hussaindid not bat      
M Balogundid not bat      
J Stewartdid not bat      
TJ Burslemdid not bat      
A Allingtondid not bat      
C Allingtondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 nb, 9 w)22
Total(1 wicket, 16.2 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Axon)
Bedfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ingham4   038059
Dhanda4   0712-
Hannaford2   02002-
Darlow4   0160--
Patel1   080--

--> Hertfordshire Under-15s full substitute: unknown for B Joyce
--> Bedfordshire Under-15s full substitute: unknown for A Ingham





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive