Buckinghamshire Under-15s v Bedfordshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Group 3B)
VenueWindsor Playing Fields, Princes Risborough on 10th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBedfordshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBuckinghamshire Under-15s won by 148 runs
PointsBuckinghamshire Under-15s 2; Bedfordshire Under-15s 0

Buckinghamshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Shepherdb Hannaford86     
SA Zaibc Mead b Fell86     
J Swainnot out56     
*MT Maciverrun out4     
W Woodwardc Bygraves b Wright26     
B Talbotnot out7     
H Buggdid not bat      
LHI Tyrrelldid not bat      
JP Burdendid not bat      
T Freedid not bat      
H Huttdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 11 lb, 6 nb, 28 w)56
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)325
Fall of wickets:
1-202 (Shepherd), 2-228 (Zaib), 3-? (Maciver), 4-308 (Woodward)
Bedfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hannaford10   0461--
Ingham9   0420--
Wright10   0711--
Fell7   0421--
Patel4   0300--
Narayanan3   0170--
Mahendran3   0250--
Bygraves4   0300--

Bedfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Pickardb Tyrrell6     
N Narayananlbw b Burden1     
J Meadlbw b Turney10     
KS Cunninghamb Turney10     
SK Mahendranst Shepherd b Turney0     
J Bygravesb Maciver44     
*+N Choudhac Turney b Free8     
D Patelb Burden50     
R Wrightb Maciver11     
L Fellb Turney0     
J Hannafordnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 24 w)36
Total(all out, 41 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Narayanan), 2-8 (Pickard), 3-26 (Cunningham), 4-27 (Mahendran), 5-46 (Mead), 6-87 (Choudha), 7-95 (Bygraves), 8-150 (Wright), 9-159 (Fell), 10-177 (Patel, 41 ov)
Buckinghamshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burden7   21021-
Tyrrell5   01812-
Turney9   13745-
Bugg3   01101-
Free8   04011-
Maciver6   12722-
Hutt3   02204-

--> Buckinghamshire Under-15s full substitute: unknown for A Turney
--> Bedfordshire Under-15s full substitute: unknown for A Ingham
--> Buckinghamshire Under-15s innings batting adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive