Devon Under-15s v Hampshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Group 4A)
VenueThe Fortfield, Sidmouth on 7th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDevon Under-15s: 11; Hampshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossHampshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDevon Under-15s won on faster scoring rate (Run rate)
PointsDevon Under-15s 2; Hampshire Under-15s 0
UmpiresNG Forbes, AH Forward
ScorerGBD Lane

Hampshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OC Soamesc Bess b Ansley56117 9- 
H Farrantst Powell b Parminder Singh4876 8- 
J Marstonb Crouch2759 1- 
*J Wilsonc Maxwell b Holmes1416 1- 
J Parvessrun out (Searle)16 -- 
SR Collings-Wellsb Searle2619 21 
M Haworthc Richardson b Ansley179 3- 
JSD Gnodderun out (Searle)00 -- 
+N Farrc and b Searle23 -- 
H Donnot out12 -- 
R Bulloughrun out (Parminder Singh)22 -- 
A Marstondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 10 nb, 13 w)30
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (Farrant), 2-146 (Soames), 3-166 (Wilson), 4-171 (J Marston), 5-178 (Parvess), 6-212 (Haworth), 7-212 (Gnodde), 8-215 (Farr), 9-222 (Collings-Wells), 10-224 (Bullough, 49.1 ov)
Devon Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Holmes8   0551--
Crouch10   0431--
Searle7   0472--
Parminder Singh9   0261--
Bess10   3210--

Devon Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TJ Richardsonb Parvess64     
+DA Powellrun out (Parvess)28     
*B Searleb Parvess39     
O Higgsnot out37     
ORT Salenot out31     
S Ansleydid not bat      
J Maxwelldid not bat      
DM Bessdid not bat      
B Holmesdid not bat      
Parminder Singhdid not bat      
G Crouchdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 42.1 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Powell), 2-134 (Searle), 3-152 (Richardson)
Hampshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haworth2   0200--
Parvess8   0362--
Don9   1360--
A Marston10   3340--
Bullough2   0140--
Collings-Wells6   0290--
J Marston2   0230--

--> When play was halted Devon Under-15s needed to have scored 189 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive