Hampshire Under-15s v Gloucestershire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Group 4A)
VenueBashley Road, Bashley on 1st June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Under-15s won by 6 wickets
PointsHampshire Under-15s 2; Gloucestershire Under-15s 0
Umpires[unknown], D Emery
ScorerR Marston

Gloucestershire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TF Smithc Coulson b Haworth5     
F Martinnot out98     
*KCB Smithc Wilson b A Marston23     
J Sharamc Wilson b A Marston24     
+PJ Grieshaberb Haworth24     
D Monkc Farr b Abdurahman5     
F Dixonc Soames b J Marston10     
F Oldfieldnot out1     
Nabidid not bat      
TA Hagedid not bat      
J Collinsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 26 w)36
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (TF Smith), 2-68 (KCB Smith), 3-111 (Sharam), 4-192 (Grieshaber), 5-203 (Monk), 6-224 (Dixon)
Hampshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdurahman10   0601--
Haworth10   1362--
Parvess7   1230--
A Marston10   2262--
Bullough6   0400--
Weatherley6   1250--
J Marston1   071--

Hampshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OC Soamesst +[unknown] b KCB Smith57     
H Farrantb Collins27     
E Coulsonnot out64     
*J Wilsonrun out0     
JJ Weatherleyc and b Collins13     
J Parvessnot out44     
J Marstondid not bat      
+N Farrdid not bat      
MFSM Abdurahmandid not bat      
M Haworthdid not bat      
A Marstondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)24
Total(4 wickets, 44 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Farrant), 2-114 (Soames), 3-114 (Wilson), 4-159 (Weatherley)
Gloucestershire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nabi10   0510--
Hage2   0240--
Collins10   0372--
TF Smith10   1470--
Hamilton2   0110--
KCB Smith9   1441--
Martin1   090--

--> Hampshire Under-15s full substitute: unknown for R Bullough
--> Gloucestershire Under-15s full substitute: unknown for A Hamilton





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive