Devon Under-15s v Somerset Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2011 (Group 4A)
VenueCourt Lane, Seaton on 5th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDevon Under-15s: 11; Somerset Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossSomerset Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSomerset Under-15s won by 5 wickets
PointsDevon Under-15s 0; Somerset Under-15s 2
UmpiresB Blackbeard, J Searson
ScorerP Whyte

Devon Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TJ Richardsonc Hobbs b Lester17      
+H Choulesc Hobbs b Lester5      
D Linesb Parry24      
O Higgsb Rouse16      
*B Searleb Rouse0      
ORT Salec and b Parry4      
J Maxwellc and b Parry2      
DM Bessrun out (Stratton)12      
L Ansellb Parry4      
Parminder Singhb Rouse1      
G Crouchnot out0      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 14 w)18
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Choules), 2-29 (Richardson), 3-64 (Higgs), 4-68 (Searle), 5-73 (Sale), 6-82 (Maxwell), 7-92 (Lines), 8-101 (Bess), 9-103 (Ansell), 10-103 (Parminder Singh, 40.1 ov)
Somerset Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Lester6   0172--   18.002.83
Venn6   2110--   -1.83
Alcock5   0200--   -4.00
Main6   0190--   -3.17
Rouse9.14153--   18.331.64
Parry8   1174--   12.002.12

Somerset Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
WJ Sobczakb Searle36      
J Hurleyst Choules b Parminder Singh12      
*TD Rousenot out23      
J Hobbsb Searle4      
J Strattonb Parminder Singh3      
D Alcockc Ansell b Searle5      
+W Godmonnot out10      
C Cranedid not bat      
L Lesterdid not bat      
S Venndid not bat      
D Parrydid not bat      
A Maindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 26.3 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Hurley), 2-64 (Sobczak), 3-68 (Hobbs), 4-71 (Stratton), 5-90 (Alcock)
Devon Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Searle8.31263--   17.003.06
Crouch2   120--   -1.00
Bess2   0140--   -7.00
Sale5   0210--   -4.20
Parminder Singh8   1342--   24.004.25
Ansell1   040--   -4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive