Cornwall Under-15s v Isle of Wight Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2011 (Group 4B)
VenueWadebridge, St Minver on 5th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIsle of Wight Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCornwall Under-15s won by 8 wickets
PointsCornwall Under-15s 2; Isle of Wight Under-15s 0

Isle of Wight Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Bradleyrun out (Eva)2164 3-32.81
+T Corbinc Burford b Centini1657 1-28.07
*S Rockleyb Leathley3256 3-57.14
G Niemiecb Kellow523 1-21.74
H Collierb Kellow013 --0.00
J Procterb Nicholas111 --9.09
B Dugganst Bourne b Nicholas222 --9.09
S Robertsonc Lambert b Leathley611 1-54.55
M Webbb Nicholas215 --13.33
D Haywardrun out (Clarke)27 --28.57
A Brownnot out08 --0.00
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 14 w)21
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Corbin), 2-48 (Bradley), 3-64 (Niemiec), 4-71 (Collier), 5-86 (Procter), 6-94 (Rockley), 7-100 (Robertson), 8-104 (Webb), 9-107 (Hayward), 10-108 (Duggan, 48.2 ov)
Cornwall Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lambert6   2100---1.67
Walker9   480---0.89
Clarke6   1190---3.17
Centini10   1201--60.002.00
Kellow6   2132--18.002.17
Leathley5   1122--15.002.40

Cornwall Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Burfordc Duggan b Robertson1131 2-35.48
P Nicholasc Corbin b Procter2060 1-33.33
*JM Butlernot out5256 5-92.86
G Leathleynot out1925 3-76.00
D Walkerdid not bat      
S Kellowdid not bat      
J Centinidid not bat      
O Clarkedid not bat      
+J Bournedid not bat      
T Lambertdid not bat      
S Evadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 w)9
Total(2 wickets, 28.5 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Burford), 2-83 (Nicholas)
Isle of Wight Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bradley6   370---1.17
Robertson5   0161--30.003.20
Hayward2   0140---7.00
Webb5   0230---4.60
Duggan7   0280---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive