Dorset Under-15s v Oxfordshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Group 4B)
VenueHanhams, Wimborne on 24th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDorset Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultOxfordshire Under-15s won by 42 runs
PointsDorset Under-15s 0; Oxfordshire Under-15s 2

Oxfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D O'Connorc D Evans b Searles3     
W Sutcliffec Calcott b Broadwell60     
*AP Tolsonc Barrett b Calcott70     
A Spittlesnot out37     
+D Matthewsc [unknown] b Searles20     
M Jeacockrun out7     
C Hollingworthdid not bat      
WA Latifdid not bat      
M Robsondid not bat      
J Belmontdid not bat      
D Todddid not bat      
R Mooredid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 21 w)25
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-152, 3-158, 4-198, 5-218
Dorset Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Searles7   1432--21.006.14
Clements10   1430---4.30
Broadwell10   1341--60.003.40
[unknown]9   0340---3.78
Message3   0140---4.67
Adams2   0190---9.50
M Evans3   0210---7.00
Calcott6   1101--36.001.67

Dorset Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Evanslbw b Robson16     
O Calcottb Robson1     
B Meadenc Spittles b Latif5     
M Hainesb Robson0     
D Messagec Matthews b Todd41     
A Barrettc Matthews b Belmont0     
*E Clementsc and b Todd49     
[unknown]b Todd20     
R Broadwellc Robson b Todd0     
J Adamsb Robson20     
+D Evansnot out4     
C Searlesdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)24
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-21, 3-23, 4-43, 5-44, 6-126, 7-131, 8-149, 9-159, 10-180 (43.2 ov)
Oxfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Robson10   1414--15.004.10
Latif4   0211--24.005.25
Belmont7   2121--42.001.71
Hollingworth6   0280---4.67
Todd10   3464--15.004.60
Moore6   0300---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive