Hertfordshire Under-15s v Shropshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2011 (B Division Final)
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 25th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHertfordshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultShropshire Under-15s won by 72 runs
UmpiresG Pickering, D Psoley
ScorersM Arnold, A Vine

Shropshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Carrascoc and b C Allington68127 4-53.54
HC Blofieldc Balogun b Jerome2751 4-52.94
W Cookc Axon b Hashim Hussain16 --16.67
RCJ Aucottc and b Hashim Hussain8677 71111.69
+JM Clarkenot out3930 5-130.00
*EG Barnardc [unknown] b Hashim Hussain99 --100.00
T Ellisnot out11 --100.00
K Buckleydid not bat      
M Hoofdid not bat      
T Deandid not bat      
L Milesdid not bat      
J Arnolddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)19
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Blofield), 2-67 (Cook), 3-174 (Carrasco), 4-231 (Aucott), 5-244 (Barnard)
Hertfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Allington10   1490-3-4.90
Joyce6   21601--2.67
Jerome10   05311-60.005.30
Hashim Hussain10   14233-20.004.20
Balogun6   02803--4.67
C Allington5   0331--30.006.60
Masters3   02301--7.67

Hertfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Colverdc Clarke b Ellis010 --0.00
*+A Axonrun out (Arnold)715 -146.67
J Cookerun out (Cook)3465 5-52.31
H Jeromec Miles b Blofield4282 4-51.22
S Mastersnot out3940 3-97.50
J Alberyc Ellis b Blofield1512 2-125.00
Hashim Hussainc Miles b Dean611 --54.55
TJ Burslemrun out (Hoof)47 --57.14
M Balogunlbw b Barnard714 --50.00
C Allingtonst Clarke b Miles19 --11.11
A Allingtonrun out00 --0.00
B Joycedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)23
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Colverd), 2-16 (Axon), 3-92 (Cooke), 4-99 (Jerome), 5-120 (Albery), 6-139 (Hashim Hussain), 7-160 (Burslem), 8-171 (Balogun), 9-177 (C Allington), 10-178 (A Allington, 44.1 ov)
Shropshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ellis6   32311136.003.83
Arnold5   0230---4.60
Carrasco5   270---1.40
Miles8   12113-48.002.62
Blofield9   03322-27.003.67
Cook1   0150---15.00
Dean3   0191--18.006.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive