Nottinghamshire Under-15s v Surrey Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Semi-Final)
VenueDoncaster Close, Oakham School on 18th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSurrey Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSurrey Under-15s won by 4 wickets
UmpiresA Dowsett, N Hewitt
ScorersE McGeown (Surrey Under-15s), IJ Smith (Nottinghamshire Under-15s)

Nottinghamshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AK Dalc Stiddard b Chohan12 -- 
F Khaliquec Sibley b Wright1824 1- 
P Vladevc Stiddard b Leith1021 -- 
+JJ Fishc Stiddard b Leith16 -- 
H Leefec Sibley b Cody2938 11 
R Hayesst Stiddard b Cody2324 1- 
H Appleyardc Sibley b Cody148 11 
R McCarthynot out00 -- 
D Marksnot out21 -- 
A Brittondid not bat      
J Butlerdid not bat      
E Hodgsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Dal), 2-23 (Vladev), 3-27 (Fish), 4-34 (Khalique), 5-86 (Hayes), 6-93 (Leefe), 7-104 (Appleyard)
Surrey Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chohan4   0181--
Mann4   0110--
Leith4   0182-1
Wright4   0191-2
Cody4   03731-

Surrey Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Lloydc Fish b Dal2221 3- 
*DP Sibleyc and b Vladev1923 3- 
C Leithc Hodgson b Dal1717 2- 
N Thorpeb Vladev2022 2- 
JD Smithrun out (Dal)34 -- 
HAJ Allenb Hayes1516 1- 
G Dannnot out109 2- 
+ME Stiddardnot out12 -- 
D Chohandid not bat      
C Codydid not bat      
S Manndid not bat      
S Wrightdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(6 wickets, 19 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Sibley), 2-42 (Lloyd), 3-75 (Thorpe), 4-80 (Smith), 5-87 (Leith), 6-99 (Allen)
Nottinghamshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Appleyard4   0210--
Hodgson4   0250--
Vladev3   01521-
Dal4   0172--
Khalique1   090--
McCarthy1   0100--
Hayes2   0111--

--> The match was reduced to 20 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive