Cheshire Over-50s v Lancashire Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2011 (Group 1)
VenueBooth Park, Toft on 29th June 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Over-50s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Over-50s won by 110 runs
PointsCheshire Over-50s 0; Lancashire Over-50s 2
UmpiresJC Lofthouse, P Tatton
ScorersF Harris, P Sutton

Lancashire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
MJ Inghamb Baker42      
GL Bullockrun out (Prickett)78      
A Kellyc and b Greasley54      
C Deardenc Yates b Bishop41      
J Punchardlbw b Bishop7      
A Bennettnot out15      
D Bartholomewb Prickett2      
*+A Whistonnot out3      
B Woodwarddid not bat      
W Slingerdid not bat      
AD Rogandid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 9 lb, 4 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-91 (Ingham), 2-188 (Kelly), 3-192 (Bullock), 4-243 (Punchard), 5-244 (Dearden), 6-258 (Bartholomew)
Cheshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Good9   04001-   -4.44
Moore9   23101-   -3.44
Greasley7   1471--   42.006.71
Baker6   04311-   36.007.17
Prickett9   05311-   54.005.89
Bishop5   0322--   15.006.40

Cheshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
PA Thomasb Slinger39      
*SC Yatesc Rogan b Dearden59      
A Walkerc Whiston b Dearden3      
GN Cashc Bennett b Ingham3      
P Prickettrun out (Ingham)9      
+D Smithb Dearden2      
B Bishopb Ingham1      
C Bakerlbw b Rogan10      
AD Greasleyb Dearden1      
AJ Goodb Ingham1      
C Moorenot out6      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 10 w)20
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-97 (Thomas), 2-108 (Walker), 3-121 (Cash), 4-123 (Yates), 5-133 (Prickett), 6-134 (Smith), 7-134 (Bishop), 8-136 (Greasley), 9-139 (Good), 10-154 (Baker, 38.4 ov)
Lancashire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Punchard6   11403-   -2.33
Rogan6.412511-   40.003.75
Slinger9   03613-   54.004.00
Bartholomew3   0130--   -4.33
Dearden9   1364--   13.504.00
Ingham5   02033-   10.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive