Warwickshire Over-50s v Suffolk Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2011 (Quarter-Final)
VenueArlington Avenue, Leamington Spa on 21st August 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSuffolk Over-50s won the toss and decided to field
ResultWarwickshire Over-50s won by 38 runs
UmpiresPRF Jones, JP Stuck
ScorersA Rogers, S Sandland

Warwickshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Dawsonc Gravell b Dennis3052 3157.69
SH Woottonb Howlett100118 15-84.75
D Hawkesb Knight5452 61103.85
C Bramleyc Paget b Stubbs2534 1-73.53
R Coopernot out2418 3-133.33
PJ Clarkedid not bat      
K Edwardsdid not bat      
*D Murphydid not bat      
+K Bissettdid not bat      
EG Simmsdid not bat      
D Pynedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 11 w)20
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Dawson), 2-188 (Hawkes), 3-207 (Wootton), 4-253 (Bramley, 45 ov)
Suffolk Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gravell9   04503--5.00
Dennis9   33113-54.003.44
Scott5   04801--9.60
Stubbs8   0421--48.005.25
Knight9   05211-54.005.78
Howlett5   02611-30.005.20

Suffolk Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Hallidayb Murphy3865 3-58.46
C Waltersc Simms b Murphy6570 7192.86
*AC Stubbsb Wootton4058 3-68.97
PV Boughtonlbw b Murphy29 --22.22
K Howlettst Bissett b Cooper4132 31128.12
J Nichollb Cooper06 --0.00
I Knightst Bissett b Cooper99 1-100.00
OT Gravellb Wootton01 --0.00
N Dennislbw b Wootton02 --0.00
+MK Pagetlbw b Cooper29 --22.22
C Scottnot out13 --33.33
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 10 w)17
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Halliday), 2-116 (Walters), 3-133 (Boughton), 4-193 (Stubbs), 5-199 (Nicholl), 6-200 (Howlett), 7-205 (Gravell), 8-205 (Dennis), 9-214 (Knight), 10-215 (Paget, 43.5 ov)
Warwickshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hawkes9   0360---4.00
Simms9   12701--3.00
Pyne9   06304--7.00
Murphy9   0473--18.005.22
Wootton4   01431-8.003.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive