Lancashire Under-13s v Durham Under-13s
Under-13s County Cup 2011 (Group 1)
VenueHare Hill, Littleborough on 16th June 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLancashire Under-13s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire Under-13s won by 10 wickets
PointsLancashire Under-13s 2; Durham Under-13s 0
UmpiresNS Fletcher, P Tatton
ScorerD Smith

Durham Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A McCabec and b Jackson010 --0.00
J Coughlinb Smith2345 3-51.11
*A Simpsonc Hamza Khan b Bristol1132 -134.38
L Hendersonrun out (Saad Khan)1941 3-46.34
J Dowsonc Phelan b Bristol06 --0.00
J Oswellc Jackson b Wright3245 6-71.11
S Newtonnot out1331 2-41.94
L Smithrun out (Brownlow)310 --30.00
P Woolstonb Jackson55 1-100.00
L Woodc and b Phelan07 --0.00
+J Mellinglbw b Jackson01 --0.00
S Hendersondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (McCabe), 2-34 (Coughlin), 3-38 (Simpson), 4-42 (Dowson), 5-63 (L Henderson), 6-90 (Oswell), 7-98 (Smith), 8-103 (Woolston), 9-108 (Wood), 10-109 (Melling, 38.4 ov)
Lancashire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brownlow5   2150---3.00
Smith8   1211--48.002.62
Bristol8   2172--24.002.12
Davidson3   1130-1-4.33
Phelan6   0191--36.003.17
Wright3   0101--18.003.33

Lancashire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saad Khannot out2856 5-50.00
D Morrisnot out7961 15-129.51
W Davidsondid not bat      
C Brownlowdid not bat      
H Phelandid not bat      
Hamza Khandid not bat      
M Jonesdid not bat      
L Wrightdid not bat      
*+J Sewarddid not bat      
S Jacksondid not bat      
J Smithdid not bat      
J Bristoldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 w)5
Total(no wicket, 19.3 overs)112
Durham Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Woolston3   01301--4.33
S Henderson3   11101--3.67
Newton3   0250---8.33
Wood4   0250---6.25
Smith4   0280---7.00
L Henderson2.3080---3.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive