Northumberland Under-13s v Durham Under-13s
Under-13s County Cup 2011 (Group 1)
VenueThe Wicket, Hipsburn on 9th June 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNorthumberland Under-13s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Durham Under-13s: 11
TossNorthumberland Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Under-13s won by 4 wickets
PointsNorthumberland Under-13s 0; Durham Under-13s 2
UmpiresI Davies, G Hoe

Northumberland Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*BJ McGeec Woolston b Melling6  -- 
B Parkerb L Henderson36  1- 
S Mannionst +Oswell b Newton33  5- 
+R Peytonlbw b Wood16  1- 
R Sinclairc Woolston b Wood11  1- 
S Dinningnot out6  -- 
R Thirlwellst +Oswell b Wood1  -- 
F Lonnbergst +Oswell b L Henderson2  -- 
M Pottsc Smith b L Henderson3  -- 
W Daggnot out0  -- 
A Storeydid not bat      
J Truscottdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 14 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Durham Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Woolston5   170---1.40
S Henderson4   150---1.25
[unknown]4   060---1.50
Melling3   0121--18.004.00
Smith5   0230---4.60
Newton8   0271--48.003.38
Wood7   0303--14.004.29
L Henderson4   0183--8.004.50

Durham Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A McCabec Storey b Lonnberg5     
J Coughlinb Dagg15     
[unknown]c Storey b Mannion39     
L Hendersonb Dagg32     
J Oswellb Mannion2     
S Newtonnot out10     
L Smithb Lonnberg9     
P Woolstonnot out14     
+J Mellingdid not bat      
S Hendersondid not bat      
L Wooddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 nb, 9 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 39.3 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Northumberland Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lonnberg8   1282--24.003.50
Dagg8   1192--24.002.38
Storey3   0150---5.00
Thirlwell5   1160---3.20
Truscott4   0170---4.25
Mannion5   0162--15.003.20

--> Bowling in the Durham Under-13s innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive