Northamptonshire Under-13s v Leicestershire and Rutland Under-13s
ECB Under-13 County Competition 2011 (Group 2)
VenueLewin Road, Great Oakley on 3rd July 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNorthamptonshire Under-13s: 11; Leicestershire and Rutland Under-13s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthamptonshire Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthamptonshire Under-13s won by 133 runs
PointsNorthamptonshire Under-13s 2; Leicestershire and Rutland Under-13s 0

Northamptonshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Butlerlbw b Bell31     
J Duxburyc Silver b Evans19     
HJ Hoareb Bell5     
*B Wallc Chauhan b Clarke19     
G Groenlandc Silver b Clarke13     
T Carrollnot out24     
S Jhalac Evans b Noble21     
C Clarkenot out14     
+E Delargydid not bat      
J Delargydid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Leicestershire and Rutland Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gilford7   0370---5.29
Odedra5   0190---3.80
Bell8   0262--24.003.25
Noble4   0291--24.007.25
Chauhan3   090---3.00
Evans8   0241--48.003.00
Clarke5   0272--15.005.40

Leicestershire and Rutland Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Hackc sub b J Delargy5     
ST Evansc Clarke b J Delargy0     
S Nightingaleb J Delargy0     
B Silverst +[unknown] b Hoare6     
+B Hollislbw b Hoare5     
J Hall-Martinezlbw b Jhala0     
Y Odedralbw b Jhala0     
J Chauhanlbw b Wall10     
J Gilfordb Hoare4     
S Nobleb Hoare1     
H Clarkenot out0     
J Belldid not bat      
Total(all out, 22.2 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-48 (22.2 ov)
Northamptonshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
E Delargy2   0100---5.00
J Delargy5   283--10.001.60
Jhala8   1112--24.001.38
Hoare6   3144--9.002.33

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Northamptonshire Under-13s innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Leicestershire and Rutland Under-13s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive