Leicestershire and Rutland Under-13s v Oxfordshire Under-13s
ECB Under-13 County Competition 2011 (Group 2)
VenueRatcliffe College, Cossington on 21st August 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossOxfordshire Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOxfordshire Under-13s won by 26 runs
PointsLeicestershire and Rutland Under-13s 0; Oxfordshire Under-13s 2

Oxfordshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
F Burtonc Silver b Gilford1     
*JLN Garrettrun out57     
A Mayhoc and b Evans42     
+N Devaneyrun out35     
C Graneyst Silver b Bell17     
D Pateynot out3     
GD Beerrun out1     
G Jeacockdid not bat      
E Smithdid not bat      
A Bearddid not bat      
J Daviesdid not bat      
HE Elthamdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Leicestershire and Rutland Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gilford8   03714-48.004.62
Odedra8   13401--4.25
Bell5   1261--30.005.20
Noble4   21001--2.50
Evans8   1231--48.002.88
Clarke2   0150---7.50
Chauhan5   0200---4.00

Leicestershire and Rutland Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Hackc and b Beard2544 2-56.82
S Nightingalec [unknown] b Eltham3071 2-42.25
B Hollisc [unknown] b Eltham1842 --42.86
J Gilfordb Davies2318 31127.78
*ST Evansc [unknown] b Eltham49 --44.44
+B Silverrun out1418 1-77.78
S Noblec [unknown] b Davies02 --0.00
J Hall-Martinezb Beer1416 1-87.50
Y Odedralbw b Beer53 --166.67
J Chauhanb Smith53 1-166.67
J Bellnot out00 --0.00
H Clarkedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)16
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-154 (38.3 ov)
Oxfordshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jeacock2   0200---10.00
Beer6   362--18.001.00
Davies8   1162--24.002.00
Beard8   1281--48.003.50
Eltham8   0363--16.004.50

--> Bowling in the Leicestershire and Rutland Under-13s innings adds 10 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive