Dorset Under-13s v Cornwall Under-13s
ECB Under-13 County Competition 2011 (Group 3)
VenueSherborne School, Sherborne on 19th June 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCornwall Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDorset Under-13s won by 8 wickets
PointsDorset Under-13s 2; Cornwall Under-13s 0

Cornwall Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*B Jameslbw b Wilson421 --19.05
A McKennac and b Ayres514 --35.71
M Skewesrun out (Andrews)614 --42.86
K Faulknerc Price b Wilson15 --20.00
M Lawrencenot out5478 3169.23
B Ellisst McDonagh b Pack110 --10.00
G Dayb Pack426 --15.38
JS Thomasc Leadbeater b Andrews516 --31.25
T Dinnisb Wilson1312 2-108.33
J Lakemanb Wilson15 --20.00
+S Jamesnot out29 --22.22
M Tregunnadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (McKenna), 2-12 (B James), 3-14 (Faulkner), 4-24 (Skewes), 5-34 (Ellis), 6-49 (Day), 7-69 (Thomas), 8-87 (Dinnis), 9-93 (Lakeman)
Dorset Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilson8   4154--12.001.88
Ayres8   03014-48.003.75
Matthews4   1802--2.00
Pack8   11723-24.002.12
Clutterbuck5   1120-2-2.40
Pearce4   0100---2.50
Andrews3   01611-18.005.33

Dorset Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Clutterbuckc S James b Dinnis218 --11.11
W Hendynot out68107 7-63.55
*W Caldwellc Day b Lawrence3768 4-54.41
JN Pricenot out37 --42.86
+N McDonaghdid not bat      
G Wilsondid not bat      
E Leadbeaterdid not bat      
S Ayresdid not bat      
R Packdid not bat      
T Andrewsdid not bat      
W Matthewsdid not bat      
N Pearcedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 4 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 35 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Clutterbuck), 2-101 (Caldwell)
Cornwall Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thomas8   0290---3.62
Dinnis6   21413-36.002.33
Tregunna5   1801--1.60
Lawrence7   3111--42.001.57
B James4   0180---4.50
Skewes5   0240---4.80

--> Bowling in the Dorset Under-13s innings adds 10 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive