Wales Under-13s v Berkshire Under-13s
ECB Under-13 County Competition 2011 (Group 3)
VenuePontarddulais Park, Pontarddulais on 14th July 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossBerkshire Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWales Under-13s won by 10 wickets
PointsWales Under-13s 2; Berkshire Under-13s 0

Berkshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MO Stevensonlbw b Kear2747 5-57.45
R Venkateshanb Evans27 --28.57
WJ Rogersc Norman b Kear1421 --66.67
+G Rawsthornb Kear415 --26.67
W Leggc Davey b Kear17 --14.29
S Kanwarc and b Morris3044 --68.18
L Bosleyc Davey b Kear46 1-66.67
*C Hodgesrun out36 --50.00
M Uttleyc Morris b Norman640 --15.00
J Lincolnc Carlson b Morris06 --0.00
A Bartlettnot out02 --0.00
U Buttdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 9 w)11
Total(all out, 33 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Venkateshan), 2-47 (Rogers), 3-57 (Rawsthorn), 4-59 (Legg), 5-64 (Stevenson), 6-70 (Bosley), 7-76 (Hodges), 8-102 (Kanwar), 9-102 (Uttley), 10-102 (Lincoln, 33 ov)
Wales Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Scarborough5   029062-5.80
Evans3   01713-18.005.67
Jones8   1200---2.50
Kear8   2115--9.601.38
Norman5   1181--30.003.60
Morris4   272--12.001.75

Wales Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Thorntonnot out3581 3-43.21
SS Jonesnot out52111 6-46.85
*KS Carlsondid not bat      
+L Keardid not bat      
W Daveydid not bat      
J Normandid not bat      
R williamsdid not bat      
J Scarboroughdid not bat      
S Robertsdid not bat      
SJ Pearcedid not bat      
H Morrisdid not bat      
D Evansdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)16
Total(no wicket, 31.5 overs)103
Berkshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stevenson8   2230---2.88
Uttley8   11601--2.00
Butt2   130---1.50
Lincoln4   017051-4.25
Rogers5   0170---3.40
Bosley1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive