Devon Under-13s v Wales Under-13s
ECB Under-13 County Competition 2011 (Group 3)
VenueShobrooke Park, Shobrooke on 7th August 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWales Under-13s won the toss and decided to field
ResultWales Under-13s won by 7 wickets
PointsDevon Under-13s 0; Wales Under-13s 2
UmpiresJ Searson, J Smith

Devon Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Lathwellc Roberts b Kear14 --25.00
B Steerlbw b Kear1114 2-78.57
DJ Wolfc Carlson b Evans311 --27.27
D Husseyb Scarborough1224 --50.00
J Westst +[unknown] b Jones3657 6-63.16
D Pylec Jones b [unknown]828 1-28.57
W Thompsonc [unknown] b [unknown]08 --0.00
*T Coddc Pearce b [unknown]110 --10.00
BGF Greennot out3440 5-85.00
AR Huxtableb Evans1228 1-42.86
J Reddickb Scarborough25 --40.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 12 w)14
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Lathwell), 2-15 (Steer), 3-15 (Wolf), 4-42 (Hussey), 5-64 (Pyle), 6-69 (Thompson), 7-77 (West), 8-80 (Codd), 9-120 (Huxtable), 10-134 (Reddick, 38.1 ov)
Wales Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kear8   0332--24.004.12
Evans7   0342--21.004.86
[unknown]6   1203--12.003.33
Jones7   1181--42.002.57
Norman3   0100---3.33

Wales Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
[unknown]not out69  6- 
S Robertsc Steer b Reddick31  4- 
*J Normanc Wolf b Reddick2  -- 
KS Carlsonrun out1  -- 
R williamsnot out21  4- 
SJ Pearcedid not bat      
L Keardid not bat      
J Scarboroughdid not bat      
SS Jonesdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
D Evansdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 4 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 33.4 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Roberts), 2-94 (Norman), 3-101 (Carlson)
Devon Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Codd4   01901--4.75
Steer3   0110---3.67
Huxtable5   0290---5.80
Reddick6   02921-18.004.83
West2   050---2.50
Wolf5   0130---2.60
Pyle1   020---2.00

--> Bowling in the Devon Under-13s innings adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Wales Under-13s innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive