Huntingdonshire Under-13s v Surrey Under-13s
Under-13s County Cup 2011 (Group 4)
VenueSt Ivo Outdoor Centre, St Ives on 19th June 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSurrey Under-13s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSurrey Under-13s won by 8 wickets
PointsHuntingdonshire Under-13s 0; Surrey Under-13s 2
Umpires[unknown], A Jones

Huntingdonshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
S Maltonlbw b Vincent0      
Aaron Singhb Patel4      
T Banksb Patel5      
DW Sayerc Sweet b Rana5      
*T McCarthyb Verdi2      
H Cottonc Rana b Verdi3      
J Baynesc Verdi b Patel37      
M Danyaalnot out22      
S Dockerilllbw b Rana0      
JJ Smithb Homes5      
P Brownb Homes0      
N Reddydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 nb, 6 w)17
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Malton), 2-10 (Aaron Singh), 3-15 (Banks), 4-17 (Sayer), 5-25 (McCarthy), 6-29 (Cotton), 7-93 (Baynes), 8-95 (Dockerill), 9-100 (Smith), 10-100 (Brown, 38.5 ov)
Surrey Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Patel8   4173--   16.002.12
Vincent7   0151--   42.002.14
Rana6   0172--   18.002.83
Verdi8   2172--   24.002.12
Homes7.51222--   23.502.81
Subba Row2   060--   -3.00

Surrey Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
K Berib Dockerill53      
R Sonib Cotton34      
MPR Subba Rownot out7      
*A Sweetnot out0      
I Braithwaitedid not bat      
O Trowerdid not bat      
+O Popedid not bat      
R Pateldid not bat      
T Homesdid not bat      
S Ranadid not bat      
A Verdidid not bat      
J Vincentdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 25.1 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Soni), 2-100 (Beri)
Huntingdonshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Brown4   1150--   -3.75
Sayer4   2130--   -3.25
Cotton5   1141--   30.002.80
Reddy3   080--   -2.67
McCarthy4   0240--   -6.00
Smith3   0210--   -7.00
Banks1.1030--   -2.57
Dockerill1   011--   6.001.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive