Norfolk Under-13s v Suffolk Under-13s
Under-13s County Cup 2011 (Group 4)
VenuePages Lane, Saham Toney on 24th July 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNorfolk Under-13s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Suffolk Under-13s: 11
TossSuffolk Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorfolk Under-13s won by 8 wickets
PointsNorfolk Under-13s 2; Suffolk Under-13s 0

Suffolk Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Holtb Charlie Read2     
*B Curranrun out (W Hunt)1     
J Ruthvenst SSET Hunt b Levinson1     
C Lewisb Kulkani20     
S Chapmanb Chris Read25     
J Allenlbw b Kulkani4     
B Galeb Olpin2     
A Clarkst +W Hunt b Olpin1     
+B Whittakerb Olpin2     
C Bettsb Chris Read7     
T Lambtonnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)23
Total(all out, 32.4 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-88 (32.4 ov)
Norfolk Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Marshall5   2150---3.00
Charlie Read6   2151--36.002.50
Kulkani8   1152--24.001.88
Levinson2   0171--12.008.50
Olpin8   493--16.001.12
Holland2   070---3.50
Chris Read1.4072--5.004.20

Norfolk Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SSET Huntnot out40     
Chris Readlbw b Clark23     
H Bammantb Clark0     
M Minersnot out11     
L Marshalldid not bat      
A Blumfielddid not bat      
*A Levinsondid not bat      
Charlie Readdid not bat      
L Hollanddid not bat      
W Huntdid not bat      
Y Kulkanidid not bat      
R Olpindid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 nb, 12 w)18
Total(2 wickets, 25 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Suffolk Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Betts3   1200---6.67
Lambton3   0110---3.67
Ruthven3   170---2.33
Whittaker3   070---2.33
Clark5   1112--15.002.20
Allen2   070---3.50
Holt4   0160---4.00
Curran2   190---4.50

--> Bowling in the Norfolk Under-13s innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive