Hertfordshire Under-13s v Essex Under-13s
Under-13s County Cup 2011 (Group 4)
VenueElsenham Cricket Club Ground, Elsenham on 7th August 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersHertfordshire Under-13s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Essex Under-13s: 11
TossHertfordshire Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEssex Under-13s won by 9 wickets
PointsHertfordshire Under-13s 0; Essex Under-13s 2
UmpiresRJA Abraham, V Allen
ScorerM Arnold

Hertfordshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A willisb Beard04 --0.00
O Laws-Matherc Rishi Patel b Chowdhury429 --13.79
C Mackc Lewis b Rishi Patel1442 1-33.33
G Panayic Chowdhury b Syed-Zaidi2846 4-60.87
A Cookrun out18 --12.50
A Ballc Beard b Syed-Zaidi510 --50.00
H Cruttendenc and b Rishi Patel816 1-50.00
+B Cowellc Lewis b Rishi Patel717 --41.18
C Luptonb Rishi Patel01 --0.00
L Chapmannot out411 --36.36
*BA Waringrun out78 --87.50
S Tinklerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 32.3 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (willis), 2-8 (Laws-Mather), 3-52 (Panayi), 4-52 (Mack), 5-57 (Ball), 6-58 (Cook), 7-73 (Cowell), 8-73 (Lupton), 9-80 (Cruttenden), 10-90 (Waring, 32.3 ov)
Essex Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chowdhury5   261--30.001.20
Beard4   231--24.000.75
Rahul Patel4   0150---3.75
Heywood5   0130---2.60
Syed-Zaidi8   1202--24.002.50
Rishi Patel6.32274--9.754.15

Essex Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rahul Patelb Cruttenden3845 4-84.44
F Hazlenot out3956 4-69.64
J Ahmednot out918 1-50.00
SD Trowelldid not bat      
M Lewisdid not bat      
+M Belldid not bat      
AP Bearddid not bat      
S Heywooddid not bat      
Rishi Pateldid not bat      
MA Syed-Zaididid not bat      
*I Chowdhurydid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 21 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Rahul Patel)
Hertfordshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Panayi5   1140---2.80
Cook4   0210---5.25
Tinkler5   0180---3.60
Cruttenden4   0131--24.003.25
Waring2   0110---5.50
Lupton1   0140---14.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive