Northamptonshire Under-15s Women v Nottinghamshire Under-15s Women
Women's Under-15s County Championship 2011 (East Midlands League)
Venueunknown ground on 6th July 2011 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthamptonshire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Under-15s Women won by 15 runs
PointsNorthamptonshire Under-15s Women 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Nottinghamshire Under-15s Women 16 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresA Howes, M Oliver

Nottinghamshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Unwinc Murphy b Gardner0     
+A Lyonsb Brooks12     
*S Clarkeb Gardner10     
H Hughesc Ascott b Brooks20     
R Sprawsonb Brooks0     
TJ Russell-Websterb Hewitt14     
R Penfordc Murphy b Smith23     
K Baileyb Smith10     
A Roseb Smith12     
A Taylornot out2     
L Fraserlbw b Smith0     
F Neildid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)17
Total(all out, 28.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-120 (28.2 ov)
Northamptonshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gardner5   1182--15.003.60
Bendon5   0180---3.60
Brooks5   1183--10.003.60
Ascott5   0180---3.60
Odell2   0180---9.00
Hewitt2   041--12.002.00

Northamptonshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Z Wilsonc Unwin b Clarke6     
L Brooksb Sprawson0     
A Hewittb Rose5     
*J Gardnernot out51     
S Smithc Russell-Webster b Clarke0     
S Bendonb Clarke0     
C Stringerlbw b Taylor4     
C Odellc and b Hughes3     
M Patel hit wkt b Penford7     
L Murphynot out1     
K Jolleydid not bat      
B Ascottdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 9 nb, 9 w)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Nottinghamshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sprawson7   0191--42.002.71
Rose3   171--18.002.33
Clarke7   2223--14.003.14
Neil3   040---1.33
Hughes5   071--30.001.40
Taylor7   0271--42.003.86
Penford3   091--18.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive