Derbyshire Under-15s Women v Warwickshire Under-15s Women
Women's Under-15s County Championship 2011 (East Midlands League)
VenueRisley Cricket Club Ground, Risley on 19th July 2011 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDerbyshire Under-15s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field); Warwickshire Under-15s Women: 11
TossToss not known
ResultWarwickshire Under-15s Women won by 7 wickets
PointsDerbyshire Under-15s Women 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Warwickshire Under-15s Women 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)

Derbyshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NM Smedleyb Smith1229 1-41.38
A Jepsonb Glanfield04 --0.00
H Robinsonb Glanfield01 --0.00
E Whitec S Kelly b M Kelly639 --15.38
G Ballc S Kelly b Smith01 --0.00
R Grimleyc S Kelly b M Kelly08 --0.00
+E Ballb M Kelly116 --6.25
K Beresfordb Smith514 1-35.71
*H Beresfordb Speake49 --44.44
J Bakewellnot out34 --75.00
N Brownb Smith69 --66.67
J Peeldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)19
Total(all out, 22.2 overs)56
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-56 (22.2 ov)
Warwickshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Glanfield5   11222215.002.40
M Kelly5   3534-10.001.00
Payne3   010051-3.33
Speake3   0131--18.004.33

Warwickshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Kellyrun out2751 2-52.94
+S Kellyb H Beresford623 --26.09
Z Smithlbw b G Ball45 --80.00
MR Heritagenot out67 --85.71
L Vannnot out12 --50.00
SOC Glanfielddid not bat      
L Speakedid not bat      
IC Paynedid not bat      
CE Hilldid not bat      
S Panesardid not bat      
AE Oliverdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 17.2 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Derbyshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bakewell4   01101--2.75
Peel4   01305--3.25
H Beresford5   2131-130.002.60
G Ball4.20141--26.003.23





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive