Sussex Under-15s Women v Middlesex Under-15s Women
Women's Under-15s County Championship 2011 (London League)
VenueBlackstone Cricket Club Ground, Blackstone on 23rd July 2011 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersSussex Under-15s Women: 11; Middlesex Under-15s Women: 9
TossMiddlesex Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSussex Under-15s Women won by 7 wickets
PointsSussex Under-15s Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Middlesex Under-15s Women 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresT Brand, A Burdon

Middlesex Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*L Mallickc Caillard b Collis1745 2-37.78
K Rossouwrun out (Wake)318 --16.67
A Grovesc and b Collis2030 2-66.67
D Moorec [unknown] b Collis920 --45.00
L Oliverc Burt b Collis26 --33.33
+T Shortrun out (Burt)217 --11.76
M Shahnot out719 1-36.84
[unknown]b [unknown]04 --0.00
[unknown]b Scholfield310 --30.00
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 28 w)32
Total(all out, 28.5 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Rossouw), 2-50 (Groves), 3-73 (Mallick), 4-76 (Moore), 5-77 (Oliver), 6-82 (Short), 7-86, 8-95 (28.5 ov)
Sussex Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Caillard4   01305--3.25
Norris2   01705--8.50
Wake1   0602--6.00
[unknown]5   01013130.002.00
Collis7   02242-10.503.14
Burt4   0904--2.25

Sussex Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AJ Freebornb Groves1217 1-70.59
IV Collisc Oliver b Rossouw1624 2-66.67
*AS Caillardnot out4234 61123.53
T Wakec Short b Groves56 1-83.33
P Scholfieldnot out815 --53.33
A Quinndid not bat      
L Peakedid not bat      
C Walderdid not bat      
EL Burtdid not bat      
T Norrisdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 nb, 11 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 15.4 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Collis), 2-47 (Freeborn), 3-61 (Wake)
Middlesex Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moore4   026021-6.50
Rossouw4   0211--24.005.25
Groves4   11623-12.004.00
[unknown]2   023042-11.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive