Berkshire Under-15s Women v Oxfordshire Under-15s Women
Women's Under-15s County Championship 2011 (South League)
Venueunknown ground on 2nd May 2011 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOxfordshire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultOxfordshire Under-15s Women won by 7 wickets
PointsBerkshire Under-15s Women 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Oxfordshire Under-15s Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Berkshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SSA Gumbslbw b Reeves1566 1-22.73
RM Newboroughb Flory1539 1-38.46
BP Hearnb Flory420 --20.00
C Coetzeerun out (KE Davies)132 --3.12
R Hardyb Howlett03 --0.00
TE Veeversb Marshall110 --10.00
+E Oliverb Marshall03 --0.00
M Jeyarajahc Wood b Gardner05 --0.00
K Daviesrun out (KE Davies)22 --100.00
AH Vardyrun out (Marshall)01 --0.00
JSS Bentleynot out01 --0.00
Extras(4 b, 4 nb, 19 w)27
Total(all out, 29.4 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Newborough), 2-40 (Hearn), 3-57 (Gumbs), 4-58 (Hardy), 5-62 (Veevers), 6-63 (Oliver), 7-63 (Coetzee), 8-65 (Jeyarajah), 9-65 (Davies), 10-65 (Vardy, 29.4 ov)
Oxfordshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Marshall7   4623-21.000.86
Wood5   113011-2.60
Flory5   11125-15.002.20
Halsey3   070-2-2.33
Howlett4   01416124.003.50
Reeves3   0712-18.002.33

Oxfordshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SA Halseyc Hearn b Newborough46 --66.67
*JH Gardnerb Gumbs1822 1-81.82
CM Woodnot out2437 2-64.86
AAK Floryc Coetzee b Gumbs23 --66.67
L Marshallnot out611 1-54.55
M Bennettdid not bat      
KE Daviesdid not bat      
PF Daviesdid not bat      
N Howlettdid not bat      
CE Reevesdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 13.2 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Halsey), 2-49 (Gardner), 3-52 (Flory)
Berkshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Coetzee3   01202--4.00
Newborough3   01912-18.006.33
Hearn1   0702--7.00
Gumbs3   182--9.002.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive