Hampshire Under-15s Women v Isle of Wight Under-15s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-15 County Competition 2011 (South League)
VenueHardmoor Playing Fields, Southampton on 28th July 2011 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersHampshire Under-15s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field); Isle of Wight Under-15s Women: 11
TossIsle of Wight Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Under-15s Women won by 10 wickets
PointsHampshire Under-15s Women 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Isle of Wight Under-15s Women 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresP Ellam, H Evans
ScorersK Barton, A Moulton

Isle of Wight Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+BJ Griffinb Reeder04 -- 
LA Scholesc Windsor b Harper011 -- 
J Shepherdc Windsor b Reeder04 -- 
L Blakec Attrill b Davies2728 4- 
*EL Whitcuttlbw b Harper04 -- 
E Curranb Thorogood514 1- 
C Shepherdc Moulton b Newcombe015 -- 
DF Rogersb Davies01 -- 
[unknown]did not bat      
L Hillnot out112 -- 
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 21 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20.1 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Griffin), 2-3 (J Shepherd), 3-4 (Scholes), 4-6 (Whitcutt), 5-36 (Curran), 6-45 (Blake), 7-45 (Rogers), 8-56 (C Shepherd, 20.1 ov)
Hampshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reeder3   1422-
Harper5   3222-
Tresise1   0170-1
Windsor3   015031
Thorogood3   0613-
Davies2   11124-

Hampshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ST Attrillnot out1921 3- 
E Windsornot out2226 2- 
FR Barberdid not bat      
+JA Moultondid not bat      
*GD Harperdid not bat      
TA Newcombedid not bat      
LCR Reederdid not bat      
L Daviesdid not bat      
J McDonnelldid not bat      
EHA Tresisedid not bat      
LE Platerdid not bat      
JR Thorogooddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 nb, 13 w)17
Total(no wicket, 8.2 overs)58
Isle of Wight Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Blake4   025031
Curran4   02908-
C Shepherd0.2030--

--> The match was reduced to 20.1 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive