Buckinghamshire Under-15s Women v Berkshire Under-15s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-15 County Competition 2011 (South League)
VenueCampbell Park, Milton Keynes on 15th May 2011 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossBuckinghamshire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBuckinghamshire Under-15s Women won by 133 runs
PointsBuckinghamshire Under-15s Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Berkshire Under-15s Women 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)

Buckinghamshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AL Nichollsc Hearn b Newborough74101 10- 
H Sandyrun out2036 3- 
CAE Hillc Hearn b Gumbs1545 1- 
*L Sandynot out2957 2- 
+AY Hassallnot out1123 -- 
A Clarkedid not bat      
H Fisherdid not bat      
R Reillydid not bat      
KI Royalsdid not bat      
VL Husseydid not bat      
E Waitedid not bat      
ME Manktelowdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 nb, 49 w)57
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (H Sandy), 2-112 (Hill), 3-171 (Nicholls)
Berkshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davies4   027034
Hardy4   036010-
Newborough8   041113-
Veevers2   01401-
Coetzee6   134061
Gumbs7   11613-
Bailey4   0360101

Berkshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SSA Gumbsb Hill16     
CJ Belllbw b Hill0     
RM Newborough hit wkt b Hill1     
C Coetzeeb L Sandy0     
R Hardyc Hill b Waite20     
BP Hearnb Hill0     
K Daviesb Hill1     
TE Veeversb Nicholls0     
AM Bebbingtonnot out3     
M Jeyarajahb Waite0     
E Oliverb Manktelow0     
KV Baileydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 9 nb, 20 w)32
Total(all out, 23.4 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Bell), 2-24 (Newborough), 3-27 (Coetzee), 4-27 (Gumbs), 5-27 (Hearn), 6-55 (Davies), 7-60 (Veevers), 8-60 (Hardy), 9-60 (Jeyarajah), 10-73 (Oliver, 23.4 ov)
Buckinghamshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
L Sandy5   024136
Hill7   12656-
Fisher3   0502-
Nicholls2   1212-
Waite2   202--
Hussey2   0603-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive