Somerset Under-15s Women v Gloucestershire Under-15s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-15 County Competition 2011 (West League)
VenueKing's School Bruton Ground, Bruton on 8th May 2011 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultGloucestershire Under-15s Women won by 9 wickets
PointsSomerset Under-15s Women 2 (Batting 2); Gloucestershire Under-15s Women 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

Somerset Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EMA Godmannot out37106 4-34.91
C Berryrun out (Andrew)249 --4.08
B Derbridgeb Day115 --6.67
LE Szczepanskic Dyer b Andrew26 --33.33
S Hartb Andrew03 --0.00
*NL Sidwickb Pearce212 --16.67
IM Imlachb Cull519 --26.32
RE Newmannot out21 --200.00
EC Holdawaydid not bat      
ZL Capedid not bat      
+JIH Headdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 29 w)41
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Berry), 2-35 (Derbridge), 3-54 (Szczepanski), 4-54 (Hart), 5-69 (Sidwick), 6-90 (Imlach)
Gloucestershire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stone6   18051-1.33
Dyer5   1601--1.20
Cull6   12017136.003.33
Cockram4   220---0.50
Day4   11614124.004.00
Andrew6   1142--18.002.33
Pate2   01406--7.00
Pearce2   031--12.001.50

Gloucestershire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JJ Cullnot out3379 2-41.77
A Williamsrun out216 --12.50
AM Andrewnot out5252 6-100.00
M Stonedid not bat      
DP Dyerdid not bat      
HV Cockramdid not bat      
IH Pearcedid not bat      
A Daydid not bat      
+PM McCurdydid not bat      
JH Brooksdid not bat      
GL Patedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 nb, 4 w)9
Total(1 wicket, 23.5 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Williams)
Somerset Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cape3   180---2.67
Berry4   126011-6.50
Holdaway5   2110---2.20
Sidwick4   1120---3.00
Hart2   01101--5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive