Devon Under-15s Women v Wiltshire Under-15s Women
Women's Under-15s County Championship 2011 (West League)
VenueThe Recreation Ground, Torquay on 30th May 2011 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDevon Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultDevon Under-15s Women won by 7 wickets
PointsDevon Under-15s Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Wiltshire Under-15s Women 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)

Wiltshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RP Davison-Smithb Squire834   23.53
LNA Pittmanlbw b O'Keefe221   9.52
JS Beethamc Chisholm b Varcoe1644   36.36
ES Scott Humphrisb Squire01   0.00
H Robertsb Harris04   0.00
MP Grantc O'Keefe b Harris215   13.33
*L Smithc Mitcham b Chisholm1237   32.43
S Thomasrun out (O'Keefe)03   0.00
I Bisshopnot out317   17.65
+L Wrightb O'Keefe225   8.00
HP Mayhewnot out46   66.67
Extras(14 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 22 w)40
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Pittman), 2-24 (Davison-Smith), 3-24 (Scott Humphris), 4-30 (Roberts), 5-39 (Grant), 6-69 (Beetham), 7-69 (Smith), 8-69 (Thomas), 9-76 (Wright)
Devon Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
O'Keefe7   12027-21.002.86
Squire7   1825-21.001.14
Harris7   11121-21.001.57
Mitcham5   018052-3.60
Varcoe5   0913-30.001.80
Chisholm4   2711-24.001.75

Devon Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GC Lancasterlbw b Mayhew79   77.78
*LM Harrisc sub b Thomas4842   114.29
ER Balsdonb Grant817   47.06
CE Varcoenot out28   25.00
KL Chisholmnot out00   0.00
CJ Mitchamdid not bat      
C O'Keefedid not bat      
JR Hortondid not bat      
AJ Squiredid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)25
Total(3 wickets, 12.4 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Lancaster), 2-73 (Balsdon), 3-89 (Harris)
Wiltshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith5   02904--5.80
Mayhew5   03115-30.006.20
Thomas1   0612-6.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive