Gloucestershire Under-15s Women v Wiltshire Under-15s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-15 County Competition 2011 (West League)
VenueThree Ashes Lane, Newent on 25th July 2011 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultGloucestershire Under-15s Women won by 7 wickets
PointsGloucestershire Under-15s Women 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Wiltshire Under-15s Women 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresJ Lindley, IR Wright

Wiltshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RP Davison-Smithb Cull2537 4-67.57
ES Scott Humphrislbw b Cockram28 --25.00
JS Beethamnot out63101 8-62.38
+RM Webbrun out (Cull)1325 1-52.00
CJ Crosseb Benson03 --0.00
S Thomasb Stone022 --0.00
*L Smithnot out616 --37.50
LNA Pittmandid not bat      
L Wrightdid not bat      
HP Mayhewdid not bat      
K Stanleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)18
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Scott Humphris), 2-40 (Davison-Smith), 3-80 (Webb), 4-83 (Crosse), 5-97 (Thomas)
Gloucestershire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stone6   02512136.004.17
Cockram6   11911-36.003.17
Dyer7   1190-1-2.71
Cull6   03512136.005.83
Hodgson4   0140---3.50
Benson4   1914-24.002.25
Gould2   1401--2.00

Gloucestershire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JJ Cullb Smith03 --0.00
A Williamsc and b Smith616 --37.50
+AM Andrewnot out8364 14-129.69
M Stoneb Mayhew311 --27.27
HV Cockramnot out1230 1-40.00
DP Dyerdid not bat      
Z Goulddid not bat      
G Bensondid not bat      
A Hodgsondid not bat      
PM McCurdydid not bat      
A Readedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 17 w)24
Total(3 wickets, 20.1 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Cull), 2-34 (Williams), 3-44 (Stone)
Wiltshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith5   02422-15.004.80
Crosse4   01902--4.75
Mayhew5   11012-30.002.00
Thomas2   030042-15.00
Scott Humphris1   080---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive