Wales Under-15s Women v Cheshire Under-15s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-15 County Competition 2011 (West Midlands League)
VenueWhitland Cricket Club Ground, Whitland on 20th May 2011 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWales Under-15s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field); Cheshire Under-15s Women: 11
TossCheshire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultWales Under-15s Women won by 27 runs
PointsWales Under-15s Women 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Cheshire Under-15s Women 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)

Wales Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+E Hopkinsc [unknown] b Page10     
B Wilkesb McCurrie21     
FE Wynneb O'Reilly4     
E Gullyb O'Reilly1     
H Thorntonc and b McCurrie3     
CH Thomasnot out12     
KM Rogersb Haszeldine18     
[unknown]not out1     
N Daviesdid not bat      
*IV Daydid not bat      
M McNeildid not bat      
AM Ajidid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 22 w)45
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Cheshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Haszeldine7   1251--
Page7   1141--
O'Reilly7   2102--
McCurrie6   0142--
Makinson3   0110--
Barker4   0170--
Greenhalf1   040--

Cheshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*E Barkerlbw b McNeil42     
LE Cavanaghb Davies0     
EM Sandersb Rogers0     
CEK Woodrun out (Wynne)7     
+L O'Reillyb Aji15     
HT McCurrienot out1     
KA Makinsonb Aji4     
[unknown]lbw b Aji0     
C Pageb Thornton0     
VL Greenhalfb Thornton0     
KE Haszeldinerun out0     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)19
Total(all out, 30.3 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-7, 3-56, 4-69, 5-82, 6-87, 7-87, 8-88, 9-88, 10-88 (30.3 ov)
Wales Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rogers4   2121--
Davies5   0141--
Day7   2120--
Wynne4   1100--
McNeil4   181--
[unknown]2   0170--
Aji2   173--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive